Sponge Blob Square Pants

in #funny6 years ago

When you know how to rock Hilary Clinton's new fashion line

gif from giphy

Sort:  

She really looks like her..

Damn, hilary dirty dancing behind venus williams over there

It's less than ideal according to my style. Here is my new pant dance figure

I know you like it @traf!

I hope he teaches kids

when fashion line rock cross limit and you show your extreme level !!

that's what they forced me to do in prison

Do you think cashier cheated with the Bill when I bought the pant suit?

not sure if those stains are on the suit, maybe

I’m no conspiracy theorist but you think Hillary and Kim Jong un use the same tailor?
9A00F190-8258-4A89-B07B-994C7F32B353.jpeg

just come out and say it
you think they're the same person don't you?

Similar dancing style to her her husband’s “shake it till you rape it”

hmm not sure if he was a rapist
i mean if consent wasn't an issue you'd aim a little higher than lewinski right?

Kikikikiki

Where is Patrick, Bob?? 🤣🤣🤣

Thanks for you....

😁😁😁😁
So beautiful funny.

Thanks my dear friend @gentlebot

Yeah very funny

@traf check out your wife's dance move
0oMSSXZ3a582rpA-AibAEbF9jnPK5KW9XnzH5mTaRXk3Pb-Gilp-A4XJDujyuVHiVoUzJg=w300-h302-nc.png

Lol. It does not matter that I can walk on two paws, the main thing is I always have new models of clothes from Hilary Clinton :))

Ha ha. Very fashionable dog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61