Sort:  

It's all that you do after the 2nd hour that could seal your status



Legends: Made From Stories You Can't Remember Participating In

source: pinterest

if i saw myself in this picture i'd just be hoping it lead to me shagging the lama rather than the other way around

hey you're not getting any liberation on the llama, i rather see that ostrich eating you out

You know you've had one too many when you try to drink from the breathalyzer

Now, that is a sure fail

gif source

i dunno
maybe he's just good ol fashioned stupid

thats the word. Good old fashioned stupid.

Haha, haven't heard that one before.

Haha, go home grandpa. You're too old to be drinking.

I say we create a new global holiday, I call it Happy Liver Day!


All bartenders get free happy endings foot rubs on Happy Liver Day

pic

stupid how we didn't evolve an extra liver instead of kidney
or testicle
or eye

yeah right? or even 3 livers, 1 right in the back of our throats!

Here, here. I second that motion.

This how i like my girls to end up after only going out for 'one' drink!

i'm sure with you around cosby, they do

My mentor Bill

I have trouble sleeping at night

So just one drink to help me get to sleep faster

Sweet slumber, I welcome thee
links: 12

damn i'm one of those poor bastards who can't sleep when they're too drunk
envious

There's a sweet spot where you fall asleep fast but if you force yourself to stay awake then it's hard to fall asleep after that, much like babies.

@traf,
Yeah, I only got one drink tonight, and who the f#$k told me to go to ATM :/

Cheers~

gotta withdraw another $5 now

They say don't drink and drive but nobody said you couldn't be a drunk passenger

My mom found out the hard way, it's just as dangerous

i'd definitely blame it on the passenger if i were the driver too

Are you sure she's drunk? Looks like reckless driving...maybe planned accident?

You turn into a black stripper? Nice.

Does the parket match the drapes?

it's probably me after 1 drink anyway

Does the afro match the tabasco?

The best part is you're already in a diaper in case of an accident

nah i put it on after my first accident already

I'm not much of a drinker but the doctor says one glass of wine a way can extend your life

I plan to live past 90

src

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84