Strings Attached

in #funny5 years ago

When even the other guys in prison aren't interested in you so you have to attach a string to your soap so you can pull it back out again

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Haha it's a bit rough when even the other prisoners don't find you attractive.


src

damn, you had to use a black guy as an example of a prisoner

phht! why do you think tampons were invented??

haha maybe they started as vibrators

This is why I stayed away from crime and focused on date rape.

I need to move to wherever you live as it's not the same thing there

I need to move to
Wherever you live as it's
Not the same thing there

                 - traf


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Welcome to Nigeria. The faster you run, the more sex you have

Lol .It happens and the rope does not help, then you need to learn a few movements

all the right training before going out to commit a crime

You should hang up the string of soap on your neck so that it won't jump when you emphasize strongly while imagining that you are pressing against a woman's breast.

Wow. This is awesome. This is the first time I'm coming across this kind of soap. Absolutely a nice invention. Guess it will be useful for me too 😊 although soap does't drop from my hand too often but I would still like to try it out.

Hahahaa 😂😂... It seems I'm beginning to fall in love more with your blog. It doesn't just help me to laugh daily only, but it also helps me to get to discover some recent and past inventions 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75