Suck Up Time

in #funny6 years ago

Me showing up to work two days after telling my boss to go shove it when Steem was over $4

gif from giphy

Sort:  

After the crawl, then comes the boot licking.

Next time Steem hits $4, i say sell! sell! sell! and buy tongue condoms!

if there ever is a next time...

Yes if you want to crawl back naked, and you pack a big one, some protection helps.

It's ok you can say it was 2 sick days .... of insanity.

hmm read that as 2 dick says the first time
i am going insane

Yes mental illness is on the rise, don't worry there will be an ICO for that soon.

There is nothing wrong with being a desperate pussy sometimes

I wonder if cats hate doge coin holders

Looking cute always helps :>

Haha when you get you job back just tell your collegues that you were worshiping god.


src

that's why working in japan sucks

A kneefall is always impressive

My girlfriend cheated on me so I took away her wheelchair. Guess who came crawling back.

dunno if quadriplegics can crawl either

Tell him about dogecoin, should crack him up enough to forgive you.

i'll remember this comment and get back to you one day if it moons

Won’t be holding my breath.

Thanks for you.

Maybe SMT and hf20 is a myth, good thing work doesn't pay you in Steem!

S.M.T. - Shit Mixed With Tits!

Hope my mom and sis doesn't read this :p

S.H.I.T mixed!!!!
#fuckk

Thanks for you my dear friend

I did the same with my wife

I did the same with my wife

When your boss accepts your apology for saying something slick during the day ...

But in reality he IS. Mad as hell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75