Tada!

in #funny5 years ago

When your wife is mad at you for coming home late but you bought her a pair of expensive shoes

gif from giphy

Sort:  

It takes quite a few pairs of shoes to explain the random condom in your wallet though. Just a heads up

@traf,
Dude sometimes it might not work as you thought lol :D

Cheers~

gotta avoid the pointy ones

Lol, it was only today, next time it seems I will have to bring her diamond ring, haha

that's the reaction i get when i take off my pants

Lol, no mre surprise.. :)

*Two pairs of expensive shoes.

Lol. These must be the shoes of the latest collection, otherwise her surprise will change to anger again:)

Lol My wife and shoes will take and put me out the door

Lol . I realized that she forgave

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85