Team Player

in #funny5 years ago

When you can't kick for shit so just become a goalie to feel like part of the team

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Lol, I became a goalkeeper, but I never learned how to kick, haha

see that's what sports betting does, people don't even bother hiding their throwing the game

@traf,
Dude just imagine if I kicked how things might be happening lol :D
trick

Cheers~

lol wtf did he do that?

But goalies get all the girls!

thought they just get all the balls

You are a goalie because your body is big and you can't run fast.

You are a goalie
Because your body is big
And you can't run fast.

                 - elianaelisma


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

yep same to when ever we are playing football then i selected me place for goalie hahahha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95