The Water's Warm

in #funny6 years ago

When you suddenly notice someone is peeing in the pool

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Yeah dude it's a horrible situation and this is how I am reacting when I feel warm water flowing around me lol :D

Anyway Traffy, it's a kind of automated process, I mean peeing at pool lol :D

Cheers~

eww, maybe the person holding the camera did a shit?

Better than noticing someone has taken a dump in the pool!

i bet it's her and she's just faking

That's a lot of effort to move so little. Not much different than my day-to-day activities

it's like an exercise bike version of a duck

Relax wee little one, pee probably also rolls off a duck's back.

they're kinky little things arent they

Lol This is a proven and surest way to stay in the pool alone, so that no one interferes

works in bed too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97