They Don't Get Me

in #funny6 years ago

Whenever I attempt to make a joke before a new group of people

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Dude when did you meet my wife and her friends?

Traffy, I feel tired for answering this question before them lol :D
Good luck dude!

Cheers~

that's not just your wife and friends
that's everyone's wife and her friends

@traf,
That means I will not thinking about divorce the existing one lol :D

Cheers~

Lol, my jokes were always not very good, and this time nobody understood me, haha

great way to get castrated

He's just looking for a banana

When I understand that my joke was not understood and try to come up with a joke more quickly. But both are not funny.

ya trying to save it never works

Lol I know the feeling m8, I have to tone it right down


src

you'd think phoebi from friends would get a joke

Haha. Again it did not work out

trying to make a joke when your boss tells you you're fired

Just start with a dead baby joke. Those are always good icebreakers when you meet new people. Though last time it didn't go over so well at the church ice cream social.

Gif from Giphy

be ok at the planned parenthood meetings tho

My friend reaction...

Lol traf, people's reaction to my jokes usually always happens like this :D

I wanna catch you...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99