They Want To Join In

in #funny6 years ago

When girls hear other girls talking shit about someone they don't like and want to join in

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

It is as they say, the enemy of my enemy is my friend! They unite just to destroy those who do not like

vindictive, like all the women in my life

backstabbing at its best

Geez. Not all of us are like that! haha

yeah, that's what you all say :p

And after taking a sit.. She always says :

haha they love their backstabbing

Come back my dear friend@gentelbot

Haha where I'm from the girls know not to talk shit about other girls


src

yeah I usually get with either one or the other
worst of both worlds

I'm sure taking this try again

That's the difference between us civilized men and the female gender. When we hear shit-talking, our reaction is a little more subdued

Gif from Giphy

only when its about us
otherwise we're just as keen

Many many thanks sir

Lol. I always join where I'm better. I'm a woman.

taught your baggage to walk the dog did you?

thats more a giant rat than a dog :>

@traf,
Haha this is how my wife start talking shit about me :D

Cheers~

thats their favourite thing to do

I don't even know how to wisecrack about this one. Bitches be trippin'.

@traf So not true...

...not all girls :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97