To The Animal Shelter

in #funny6 years ago

When you take your pug to the shelter and say you're happy to throw in your kids too to sweeten the deal

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

When you tell your pug that you're taking him for a walk, but he heard you on the phone with the shelter agent

other pugs give him shit about his silly harness

@traf,
Throw them too Traffy, they are not yours lol :D

Cheers~

yeah, was suspecting that since they're black

@traf,
Haha I thought it was milk man lol :D

Cheers~

The animal shelter will think we have double prize a puppy more children, we know who cover the next shifts to clean crap lol

hmm maybe i should pick up my kids shit with a plastic bag too

Lol, when my pug realized that now he would have to move to a shelter, he decided to disappear, in order to avoid such a fate, haha

that's one pervert pug

You have misunderstood everything, children are going to the shelter, not me....

nice bow tie
better than a collar

LoL traf, after hearing the conversation about the shelter, my pug was ready for any conditions of existence, just to stay in the house :D

it's like he's shitting ducklings

Pug: "Enough your mother will throw us in an animal shelter"
Kid:" I know..She s irresponsable.."


Lol. Yes, there are many ladies here, I think I'll find a job in the shelter .

Lol, ur wife & kids.. :)

pocketsend:11@traf, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: traf
New sending account balance: 120837
New receiving account balance: 80
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: c9021256c96749f50e2f0270cb6267cef1aab6e2
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99