Too Drunk To Care

in #funny6 years ago

When you notice a pube at the bottom of your beer but you're too drunk to really care

gif from giphy

Sort:  

When the worm has been ingrained in you

Even though you are completely comatose

just an excuse to get an upskirt view

@traf,
Dude if we do really care about pubes, no one could go deep in woman ever lol :D

Cheers~

if you're that deep, it's probably not a woman dude

@traf,
I had the same thought when I got my wife every time lol :D

Cheers~

Well as the saying goes, when you eat pasta, you eat pasta, when you eat pssy, you eat pssy, no crossing

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, when I'm too drunk, the pube does not interest me, as well as everything else, haha

guess you're getting a good view of your own pubes there

When I understand that I drank something else with beer.But ahead of the fun and I do not think about it

she was a 3 before he started drinking

Fizzy yellow beer is for wussies anyway. Drink a dark stout and you would never see the tufts dwelling at the bottom. Or you could go all out and blind yourself with some moonshine.

you could even try to drink beverages with no pubes in them

Yeah, but where's the fun in that?

After my friends made fun of me, I do not drink anymore.

damn, and it's no torch either

LoL traf, sometimes, to see the pube this time, I need to buy more beer and use it without delay :D

This reminds me of someone who would drain the dregs from glasses into his own.

Then again he also found a sodden pair of Calvins in the toilet at an outing, took them home, washed them and they became his favourite pulling pants

I know why:

booty.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01