Too Hard To Tango

in #funny6 years ago

When you're on the dance floor but your girlfriend is much shorter than you

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
This is me and my GF, look I could manage that moment so well isn't it?

Traffy, height is not a matter, but size is the only matter when dealing with gf lol :D

Cheers~

kids got some moves though

@traf,
Yeah I also feel I am kid when comparing with her lol :D

Cheers~


Or the partner is small, or the woman is big. haha

she was trying to go up the wrong hole

Lol, although my girlfriend is small, but she tries to be a good partner in the dance and maintain the rhythm, haha

i bet she likes doggie style too

Haha this is my girlfriend still waiting for me to come and dance with her XD


src

i think she's on meth

LoL traf, my girl is small for dancing, but we have excellent joint erotic compositions :D

she's about to bite your dick off dude

No worries, we're all the same height laying down

not my wife
she's definitely a lot bigger laying down

When my girlfriend starts dancing, that’s how I dance. Being short is not a problem.
F1A2D5C7-6115-4CD5-9C7A-2A27C233132A.gif

Lol. I dance beautifully, I just have to grow up and we'll dance tango ...

funny and entertaining, is that real?

heh fun I do not stop laughing, very funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75