Traf The Lifeguard

in #funny6 years ago

Me 5 minutes into keeping an eye on the kids in the pool

gif from giphy

Sort:  

My dog is also worst lifeguard like @traf.

his wife trained the dog to do that

isn't that that kind of dog, who's so loyal?? Hollywood poisoned us with lies

@traf,
Now enjoy your leisure time! Kids are annoying :D

By the way Traffy, this is like an actually footage of Asian guy f#$ks Black Lady like @holybranches highlighted before lol :D

Cheers~

i'd do that to my kids if it were a pool of acid

No worries, what’s the worst that can happen ?

it's all the wife's aborted babies coming to haunt her in her dreams

they are haunting my dreams and I haven't aborted shit

Freaking scary

Live footage of traf's wife whenever they are having sex. You've postponed that enlargement enough.

only because she did too

Just spend some steem to get a lifeguard

Don't be cheap either, purchase a life guard that is well rounded

they really need to bring back babewatch
i mean baywatch

I'm watching the tities, I forgot to breathe, turning blue now

traf you can guess the obvious joke I can insert here.
not suitable for people who take offence easily

yeah I wish to unsubscribe from your pedophile ring

dat yawn tho

The very minute you take your eyes off them. They will just turn everywhere to a big mess.lol.kids.

Oh, one the monkey kids to funny....

It was like when @traf don't find out any hot chicks around the pool except his boring wife +_+
Ughhh old shit sucks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64