Training

in #funny6 years ago

Now I just need this guy to train my dates to lock themselves in the trunk


gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Yeah dude when the see your tiny d!ck, definitely they need to lock themselves to stay further lol :D

ANyway dude I am using the dog to check whether my wife came home or not lol :D

Cheers~

why does everything have to come back to my tiny dick? :(

@traf,
Dude they all love to have tiny ones! Coz it might not make lots of pain lol :D

Cheers~

Now if only he can score me some Scooby snacks we can be the best of friends

another reference that exposes your age

im happy, if i get my wife to do it without errors

yeah
cos wives are just known to do what they're told

Lol With this form, I myself begin to obey my dog.

at least he doesn't bark orders like your wife

Lol My trainings are in vain, the dog is interested in something completely different.

don't drop the tennis ball either

In response to my dog training with the trunk, my wife trained the dog to protect alcohol from me.

its better for your liver

Haha lmao, I believe they call this mind control my friend


src

Ask the dog out.

@traf,
Yeah dude when the see your tiny d!ck, definitely they need to lock themselves to stay further lol :D

ANyway dude I am using the dog to check whether my wife came home or not lol :D

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00