Sort:  

call the ghost busters

Why don't I get invited to costume parties like that?

pick the size that's right for you

I don't want to know what that sock has been through. He's seen... some things

Haha I think every man has loved a sock puppet at some point in their life.
Ooh ms Jennifer Lopez


src

i wish my wife had two heads so she could argue against herself instead

Taco flavored kisses

Wouldn't be the first time you made love to your left hand

i was just scratching my ass that time you saw me!

hahaa at first i thought that was an elephant penis

you see what you want to see

It takes a keen eye and a lot of training to truly spot an elephant penis

and the next moment it bites a big piece out of you

australia?

...

never come to close to such a thing

its dangerous

wouldnt suggest it

where was that picture taken?

@traf,
Who is the behind that sock puppet? Seems searching for boobs lol :D

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10