Turkey Breast

in #funny5 years ago

When the turkey breast is in better shape than your own breasts

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

Lol, my girlfriend was sure that her breasts were better and made a comparison on the background of a turkey for me personally, haha

not sure about her dance moves

I could F..K this milf.

Lol. sometimes turkeys even have an ass better than some ladies :)

spanksgiving

Gotta love the twerky

too much for me

I was amazed at my wife’s desire to prove me wrong, haha

i like her hat

I'm a wing man.

flapping and fapping

That turkey is the only thing that is going to get stuffed tonight

i hope for the dinner guests it's with the right stuffing

@traf,
Dude this face also better than my wife's face lol :D

Cheers~

LoL traf, my wife also decided to prove to me that with age her breasts are no worse than those of turkey :D

Haha nothing weird going on here.


src

Woah, I thought you preferred dark meat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94