Waiting For The Wife To Get Changed

in #funny6 years ago

And when she finally squeezes into them, you're meant to tell her she doesn't look fat in those jeans with a straight face

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Better say it with a straight face unless you want it crooked

i guess then it'll match hers a bit better

this is where botox comes in really handy, I now get why men have it done :)

Haha just get her this, muffin top solved no need to lie ;)


src

that's why i refuse to use a condom
it makes me look small

Source
Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

what the ...

@traf,
Yeah she doesn't look fat anymore. Coz I had some other feeling lol :D

Traffy, what kind of liquid you used to dress her that jean?

Cheers~

she looks constipated

Lol.When my wife did not manage to lose weight by the summer, and I'm afraid to tell her about it. She does not like when she is told about it:)

lol damn
smuggling a lot of crack

traf, when my girlfriend tries to get into jeans, this is an impressive sight lol

if she looked like that i'd never let her wear anything down there

haha.. you could take advantage of that position while half of the claws are ineffective

its very much the cat equivalent of picking up the soap

Look at the sky and imagine saying sky is above so she will not see you lieing. Doesn't work always, but..

Yes Look at the sky and imagine saying sky is above so she will not see you lieing. Doesn't work always, but..

Right work Yes Look at the sky and imagine saying sky is above so she will not see you lieing. Doesn't work always, but..

Yeah Look at the sky and imagine saying sky is above so she will not see you lieing. Doesn't work always, but..

Thanks for you...

Yeah Look at the sky and imagine saying sky is above so she will not see you lieing. Doesn't work always, but..

Hmm.. finally. Do I look fat in these
No, not at all.. you look a bit not slim.
And I like the way you tummy tucks out, its..... round
anything other than this makes you wait another hour or a liar

Yeah right Hmm.. finally. Do I look fat in these
No, not at all.. you look a bit not slim.
And I like the way you tummy tucks out, its..... round
anything other than this makes you wait another hour or a liar

100% right Hmm.. finally. Do I look fat in these
No, not at all.. you look a bit not slim.
And I like the way you tummy tucks out, its..... round
anything other than this makes you wait another hour or a liar

Right finally. Do I look fat in these
No, not at all.. you look a bit not slim.
And I like the way you tummy tucks out, its..... round
anything other than this makes you wait another hour or a liar

Thanks my dear friends @gentlebot

Thanks for you...

She needs new clothes

After my wife wears the jean, she gives a look like that;

How can I tell her she is fat. She is so self-confident.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94