Who Said Anything About Abs?

in #funny6 years ago

What I mean when my Tinder profile says I have a 6 pack

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Lol here is my secret for getting a 6 pack.


src

getting it tattooed as we speak

thanking for tattoo

Different applications, same strategy.

Hope you all realize that this has been working for men for hundreds of years.

It's 99.999% that one of your ancestor was drunk when they conceived.

i think i've been the benefit of others with beer goggles on just as often
so it works both ways

Sir you so great man

When it says that I am athletic, it means that I am a competitive mathlete.

Giphy

dan larimer's origin story

Great so when the black guy waves his six pack all the tinder ladies jump in for a ride.

Come on you know it's not the 6-pack they are after!

you're right
it's probably the beard

You are on the right way. just drink all of them, you will have a belly. then slap your belly. you have a real 6 pack now.

yeah my stomach is all red from trying this thanks to you

Amazing funny 😲😲

yes this one is pretty good

@traf,
When I got 6 beers, my machine more better than 6 pack holders!

Cheers~

Why only 6, when some people have 8? - Don't know how this works, but i think they are mutants. xD

My profile just says DTF!

Lol, your Tinder profile clearly hints that you can do it 6 times a night, so it's about 2 pack for each, ha ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65