Wonder If People Can Tell?

in #funny6 years ago

When you try to save money by doing your own haircut

gif from giphy

Sort:  

I know a good barber, not only does cuts, but styling as well,

With the flick of his fingers, he's helps me look 10 years younger

oh it's just a little lid that he forgot to shut in the morning

Took me a good 4 watches to realize what was going on here.

Decided To Cut his Own Hair, And Then Regretted his Decision..

that's just a bowl haircut when the bowl was slipping off

@traf,
I think I found the real footage of your hair cut lol :D

Cheers~

she should be the face of pantene

Sometimes cutting your own hair is the smart option.


src

now he's got the same hair as his bald dad

The reverse mohawk is the must punk rock of all haircuts

Looks like the curtains match the drapes!

lol nah I expect all my birds shaved

Yes bald is best!

Do your own clip to buy the dip. That's why I saved by doing my own vasectomy

if you're anything like me, you'd only need a nail clipper for that

If you're anything
Like me, you'd only need a
Nail clipper for that

                 - traf


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You end up done without hair

LoL traf, it seems with the next drop in the price of crypto, I will again have to save on my own haircut :D

Lol, I always save money on my own haircut and tell everyone about it for a fee, hahaha

Lol. I always save on haircuts, doing it myself, then I go out on the street only at night, that would not scare people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78