You're A Grown Man Now, Son

in #funny6 years ago

When you're trying to hint at your 4 year old that he's old enough to move out

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
When I told him what you said, this is how he react :D

Traffy, probably it's time to me to move out lol :D

Cheers~

it's like me trying to ski

Son : Can i move out like this?

ur kid needs some vitamin d

once he can poop alone, he's ready to move out!

once he can poop at all he's ready to go!

The son constantly asks to be taken to the handle, although he already has a mustache. Ha-ha....

ok kitty can stay cos it's cute
but the son must go

Lol, you need to do everything gradually, otherwise you will understand very quickly that you will have to move behind it already, haha

ya, that's me chasing him out of the house

LoL traf, when I hinted to my son that it was time to move myself, for a long time I could not find understanding in his eyes :D

hmm i guess it's a bit ironic if you yourself are living in your mom's basement and you're trying to get your son to leave

Typical your parents tell you that you are great to do some things and when you want to do other adult activities tell you that you still can not because you're too young for that! who understands them

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Lol. When I told my son that he was already an adult and could move himself, he began to be capricious and ask for a car.

Lol, no more resistances, work done.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29