Cat Adopts Baby Hedgehogs!

in #funny6 years ago

This video I just stumbled upon is by far the weirdest (and cutest!) inter-species relationship I have seen in a while:

Which reminds me of the cat that adopted a bunch of ducklings...

Which reminds me of that one cat that has discovered how heaven feels like:

Got any other crazy cat videos? Share them in the comments below XD

Sort:  

LOL @ that baby hedgehog biting the ear of the cat. That was very cute.

You become sentimental 😊

Always love these kinds of videos ❤️❤️❤️

Regards: @trenditcentral

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Lol... These ones had me.. Am I the only one who thinks cats are cute like that?

Haven't had so much time to check up on you buddy. sorry about that.. Hope you good.. Sure you're good 🙂

Ok cat breastfeeding hedgehogs. Did not see that one coming :)

That’s just too cute!!!!! Thank you very much for sharing!

Those hedgehogs look sharp :D

Cats and dogs living together. The world is going to hell in a hand-basket!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01