"I'm waiting for a son from Jesus" || Crazy News #1

in #funny6 years ago

Hello guys. 

With this article I'm officially starting a new serie called "Crazy News" where I report from the internet the best news of the week. Obviously these are funny news, just to make a laugh togheter. I raccomend you to upvote this post if you find it funny. Here we go!

 


"I'm pregnant with Jesus Christ" this is what Haley, 19, said, claiming to be in the ninth month of pregnancy. Her statement intrigued many and the young woman was invited to the TV show of Dr. Phil where she was subjected to an echography to check if she was actually pregnant. 

 
The examination showed no fetus and the girl's insistence that she felt some movements in her stomach, the doctor replied that it was, in fact, intestinal gas. "I'm pregnant," she insisted, and "I will not deny my child.". The teenager has undergone echography and several pregnancy tests, but all of them are negative, but she continues to expect to wait for baby from Jesus.

 
The 19-year-old mother described her as a "compulsive liar" and told of other similar incidents, in the past the girl had claimed to be expecting a son from Eminem. "I do not care if my family will deny me" Haley continued, "I do not care what the pregnancy test says, my baby will be born soon and no one will ever doubt my word, it will be my Savior".  In the transmission a paranoid schizophrenia was diagnosed to the girl and the girl's mother made a direct appeal asking her to help her with how to manage her daughter.



Well, I think it was pretty obvious, but hey, maybe we'll assist to a very big miracle soon!

So, what are you waiting for? Upvote this post to read some other insane news!



Sort:  

Congratulations @viralweb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55