Funny Animal Video (From Animal Planet Videos)

in #funny6 years ago

These are my friends doing whatever they want out of their lives!



Here is the Animal Planet Videos Channel on YouTube


Hello I'm VxV and this is what I do

Step by step

  1. I make publications about my animal friends, fun things, important information and other things. Only and always about animals.

  2. You must post a comment with a link to your post and then run free like the wind. Tag me to notice your replies.

  3. I will UpVote and Resteem your post.

Shit post, NSFW and discriminatory subjects will be banned and flagged

Is up to you if you want to give me Follow, UpVote or Resteem. No hard feelings if you don't.

The 80% of the rewards that I make form your UpVotes will be use only and just only for Power Up.

#VxV #AnarchyCat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56