I Always Wanted To Coin A Word, Help Me Spread One Of ThesesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

Hey people of steemit,

So this is pretty random but I always wanted to make up a word and have it spread. To see people use it in comments and in person and know that I was the one that came up with it. Below is a list of some words that relate to the blockchain and cryptocurrency. They are the future so maybe this is my time to get a new word in. If you like any of them please spread them in your posts and comments and let people know it was coined by @whatageek

chainrain: Something on the blockchain that goes viral.

bluck: when you put something on the blockchain you wish you hadn't.

ICno: An ico you think it a scam that you will not invest in.

dumpdumpster: some one who waits for a price of a coin to drop so he can pick it up cheap.

There will be more :p


@whatageek

*my upvotes/rep disclaimer: https://steemit.com/steemit/@whatageek/my-steemit-account-where-i-stand-on-bots-self-votes-and-multiple-account

Sort:  

How about - That Coin is going to "BURST"

(FN-HA,HA) See it relates to the ruinous effect Some FAT man in Canada had on a specific crypt0-currency.

BurstCoin has busted and it will take all holders down the poop-chute.

I see alot of the Fired Developers here on Steemit now.

Man I just blucked up this comment. Maybe it wont go chainrain. I like blucked best!

I've got one too. But I'll wait to see if it's posted.

My vote is also for bluck. Lol! Then, it'll be WTB!

When a someone gets an immense amount of tips: I make it chainrain!

I like these names!! well.. espeically Bluck!! you won't believe how times I bluked and regretted it afterward!!

Congratulations @whatageek! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67447.76
ETH 3523.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11