Karma and the dead mouse

in #funny6 years ago (edited)


A little update on the mouse situation.  I have not yet burned down the house and karma paid me back today, for my murderous thoughts on mice.

As I got ready to leave the house I found a dead mouse OUTSIDE at my house on the porch.

If there is one thing I hate more than mice, it is dead things.  I was trapped!  

I remained trapped in my house until the mouse was removed.

#mouserevenage 

In other news, please don't forget to spread the word about my writing contest...  (just for fun and money)

https://steemit.com/contest/@whatsup/the-other-side-of-the-story-writing-contest-usd10-sbd

Also, just for fun, feel free to meme the mouse picture..  Which I have been informed is actually a gerbil or something.  Rodents are rodents.

:)

@whatsup


Sort:  

I hope I did this right.

The Mice know.... they are inside your pc (literally?) and are reading your every move online, the dead mouse is just a warning of what may happen to you if you keep attacking them online! THE MICE HAVE THEIR EYES ON YOU 🐁🐁🐀🐀🐁🐁🐀🐀

At least it was a mouse and not a giant spider.

spiders really do not bother me.

You must bring a cat to deal with this deadly mouse:) We usually hire a cat to deal with mice.

Are U sure it was dead?

Poor Jeery couldn't take the hate anymore.He decided to give up his life.1 upvote for the post = 1 prayer RIP😭

As they say @whatsup Karma is a b@tch or in this case a dead mouse :)

Man vs mouse..

Lol!!!! "I know how I'll pay her back! Suicide on her front porch! It's the only option" 😂 You are too funny.

Haha that sounds like the makings of a good story! 😂😂😂

Aww don’t be offended, but for the sake of educating ourselves, what happened to you is an example of bad karma. There are good and bad karmas.

In other news, please don't forget to spread the word about my writing contest... (just for fun and money)

I’d surely put out the words, thanks for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82