Would you rather be able to run incredibly fast or jump incredibly high?

in #funny6 years ago

Share your answer and read what other people voted for! Join the game and discuss the results with other users in the comments.

Question

Would you rather be able to run incredibly fast or jump incredibly high?


These are the rules

  1. Everybody can participate
  2. Chose ONE option
  3. Share your answer in the comments below

Curious how your friends would decide? Resteem!

Sort:  

I would have to say....Run incredibly fast ;) Just a lil afraid of heights soo wouldn't want to be jumping incredibly high :/

I'd rather be incredibly fast because my brain works so much quicker than my body, so it would be nice to close the gap. Plus it would add to my cosplay as The Flash! ;)

I would rather be able to jump incredibly high. I love to top-rope climb and hiking big mountains. I would want to be able to leap to see incredible views on top of the world.
I love to run. I want to finish another marathon this year. I don't mind running slowly and enjoying it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50