You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animated Gif: Tank you very much

in #funny6 years ago

Man I know what contracting business can do to your schedule. No need to apologize and thanks for the awesome entertainment!

I always liked the time lapse/process videos where you get to see things come alive. I will check that out for sure.

Sort:  

Thanks for you sir

No day is complete without thanking @zekepickleman for my posts! :D

I am your beeeeegest fan!

I'm not so sure that this time lapse will be as interesting as an art time lapse.... animation in after effects amounts to a lot of previewing and messing with key frames on the timeline... But could be interesting simply from a tech standpoint...

Yep, and I have some highly demotivational clients, along with too many household errands... Hopefully I'll get back on track though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87