You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funny Pick-Up Line | Win 2 shares of @sbi - 1 for you +1 for your friend

in #funnypickupline6 years ago

This one was the ultimate cringe pick up line in the south of France between 1995 and 2002 "Your father/mother was a thief, he/she stole all the stars to put in in your eyes"

these Frenchs :)

You can even find a top 10 of the "Your father" pick up line...
http://www.topito.com/top-pires-phrases-drague-ton-pere

Sort:  

Haha… cheese ball… I actually like it.

Mega Parmesan macaroni cheese ball

Killen em with that cheese :)

Tell me that doesn’t look like @jlsplatts!

Hahaha… that’s hilarious

That line’s such a cheesy one, I didn’t even finish reading it just now and I was already laughing. Imagine actually trying to pull that one off today, I’m pretty sure she’d laugh at you!

Thanks for stopping by @edprivat! Great to see you again.

Jeez it was cheesy back in the days, but today I am sure people would get burnt for less !
I want to add that I personally never used a one-liner in my life as my strategy was different, when I liked someone I was ignoring the person, some form of reverse psychology at play...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95