You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funny Pick-Up Line | Win 2 shares of @sbi - 1 for you +1 for your friend

in #funnypickupline6 years ago (edited)

Well it’s not really a pick up line but I guess in a way it is. This just happened to me recently. I was at the sheriffs office giving them my iPhone so they could get some videos I took of a wild Police/Swat Encounter.
Upon returning my phone the female detective said not to get rid of the videos and as I went to leave I almost said...
“Well you have my number, give me a call if you need anything.” Then follow it up with a wink and a laugh.
I am glad I stopped myself and just simply said, “bye”

Sort:  

oh you missed that one @jlsplatts, there’s no way she could’ve stopped herself from laughing. All douche-like “you got my number :wink:” and top it off with a walk into the door or something. Haha.

I had to keep it professional I was in my work clothes that have the companies logo on them.
Super douche like. Ha ha ha we were in the front waiting area with a couple people around too. LOL

I already excluded myself from this challenge but I really need to know something - Is this funny?

“I peed in that chair last night.”

She’d laugh, right? Would I get a laugh out of that you think or something else?

I laughed. She might look at you and say, “What the F is wrong with you?”
Dah ha ha ha

I’d like to see this one catch some traction cuz it’ll be one funny line after the other. Good stuff.

Eh, refresh me right quick, did you give them the video? You just allowed them to view it, correct? Do you have the only copy?

I gave them a copy. I still got the goods😜 along with a ton of other people. Lol

That’s a lot! I count for anywhere between 181.25 and 184.9 of that 2k.

I fluctuate wildly!

edit eh check @glenalbrethsen comment on this one. Lol. G’mornong Brother Splatts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91