My Furry Life

in #furry6 years ago

About 3 years ago i decided out of the blue to become both Bisexual and a Furry. sense then my Perception of people have been altered for the better. Now when I go in public all i can see is impatient Humans. always trying to drive too fast to get to work. when I go on-line the humans get a lot worse. Bickering about religion and equal rights when you know they just want to rule an unbalance world. When i look at (Most) furries i see free hugs and cringe jokes that i can laugh at. maybe I'm Seeing thing the way i want maybe not. all i know is that people bitch too much these days when if you just mind your damn business things would be fine. Hi there by the way my name is Skütto Femfox, your Pervy Bisexual athiest fuckbucket of a fox. and i suppose im here to put in my 2 shiny pennies from this point on. be ready for me okay?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75