You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Tech News - Clones and Pets and More Clones!

in #future6 years ago

Clones meerly start at the same genetic starting point that the 'original' started at. All the experiences and inputs are what make a dog a dog or a man a man.

Hell, if I had a clone he might still be married to my first ex. And how much poorer would he be for the experiences I've had. Or he might still be married to my first ex. And how much poorer would I be for the experiences he had?

It makes my head hurt :0

Thanks for a wonderful and thought provoking column. Would you or one of your homies like to come do some research for me?

Sort:  

Sure Tom. I'll send you a group of five @techblogger clones to help you out. If you damage them or they break, I'll just clone more of them... Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87