You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready to give up?

in #future5 years ago

@knircky
Give up -- no way
I think this is gonna be a great opportunity (even for minnows) to get as much as crypto.
and I have been always a strong believer in crypto. I'll still go with crypto.
although I purchased 500 steem at $1.7 and now it's $0.13 but I think that's my opportunity to invest my next $5000 in crypto.
Also I am gonna create my own token in steem in the next 12-15 months (well that's too much but I just completed my high school graduation -- so, basically I need time to make my pocket enough warm to have some steem token as my spare money...)

well that's my opinion let's me know what u think about it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87