You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daddy's daughter

in #future6 years ago

Happy birthday to your little one! I love seeing her pictures (edited or not, I really don't care about that!).
I love the look in her eyes, so much determination in them. I love to see that kind of sparkle in a child's eyes. Every baby is cute in its own way, but not all of them have that kind of spirit in them!
Have a great day tomorrow, too and maybe keep the stroller for some other time - things like this break, another doll might need it as a bed - you never know!
Oh, the cake looks delicious - we would appreciate the recipe - especially if it's easy!

Sort:  

I love the look in her eyes, so much determination in them. I love to see that kind of sparkle in a child's eyes.

I have a feeling that one day she is going to learn to use them and destroy worlds- :)

Oh, the cake looks delicious - we would appreciate the recipe - especially if it's easy!

I will convince her to put it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88