You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fears of Steem failure

in #future6 years ago

To doubt is human but early adopters in most technology have doubts that ultimately pay off. I think an important approach is to remain balanced and somewhat unbiased along the journey to realize that some projects in blockchain will not succeed but how can we identify them to adjust our investments of time and money accordingly? I think of this often but have come to realize that when looking at Steem, I feel that I am getting so much more than just and investment, I am getting an experience of engagement and community which adds value to us as human. Whether that value will be leverage or lost, is yet to be seen but I am enjoying the journey!

Sort:  

to realize that some projects in blockchain will not succeed

This is something that Steem has in its favour as it can survive even though some/many projects fail as long as some succeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84