You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Square One: Internal waves

in #future6 years ago

Enough of that crap right now son. You are a great dad and husband and your clients wouldn't use you if you were bad at what you did because word would get around.

It's okay to self evaluate and criticize, but cut yourself a break man. I'm also at a point where I am also at a point where I have many worries and am tossing ideas on how to get more out of life, than the insecurities caused to my existence every few years by others and I want to sometimes blame myself, but screw it, I won't. I put in hours, I put in effort and I am loyal to no fault which to me is a huge thing.

The situation you are in is very uncomfortable, but your daughter is growing up with parents she will be grateful for and will respect one day.

Yes put more ideas into improvement as no one will hold it against you, but no more of this you are a failure crap you hear?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89