You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daddy's daughter

in #future6 years ago

"I looked at the size and already knew that now, our daughter wasn't getting a present from her parents today"

Murphy's Law, dammit. Though like you said before, a two year old doesn't do days of the week, and won't mind who did or didn't give a gift either.

Now 3 year olds, that's when you gotta get those grandparents on the same page lol.

The pictures are superb, and I don't believe anybody but an expert could spot see the raw to jpg difference. In fact, the cake looks so irresistible that I'm glad it's just a picture. :)

Sort:  

Now 3 year olds, that's when you gotta get those grandparents on the same page lol.

We had it arranged and they broke rank...

The pictures are superb, and I don't believe anybody but an expert could spot see the raw to jpg difference.

I might do a post with comparisons when I have a chance :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88