You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A future birthday memory

in #futurememory6 years ago

Hi there! Welcome back :)

I've been away for past 3 weeks (short holiday) and finally im back :) Loads of catching up is awaiting me now.

I checked your profile and im glad to see that you're still very active on steemit.

How have you been doing?
(I upvoted number of posts today so my voting power is runnig very low. For that reason I cant upvote your post today but i will be following you closely)

Cheers,
Piotr

Sort:  

You call a 3 week holiday a short one ? Awesome man. A long weekend also is a happy holiday for me. No time for steemit lately. Too busy with office work, plus no major success here on steemit too. Steem hovering near $3 also not a great sign.

Hehehe i know how does it sound. But if you will add 2 long haul flights and the fact that I spent over 11 month abroad and i've less than 3 weeks to catch up with brothers, sister, friends, mother + their families + visit fathers grave then all of sudden 3 weeks seem to be nothing.

And hole in my heart that I have now is huge. knowing that I need to wait another year to see them again isnt easy.

thx for replying me and i hope that you will find some more time to steem-it with us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68