Sort:  

Yup, not too deep into it but I've come across his materials - thanks for the reminder! Would you like to attempt to compile a list of futurists and if possible, contact points? Wanna get them onboard and try out this platform. I think this may be the best vehicle to drive such conversations.

I'll dedicate 100 Steem bounty from the pool for this list if anyone wants to take this up. Of course, adjusted according to the quality of the list :)

Yeah, sure! It would probably take a week to compile a list and probably about a month for a high quality list (Isaac Arthur is the only futurist I know who produces good content).

Awesome.. I've only a small list atm, but I'm currently busy with some music work. So I'll reserve the 100 Steem for you =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72