Of Crypto Gods and Men

in #futurology6 years ago

ofcrypto.jpg

The year was 2021

It was a warm January in the decentralized autonomous Merseyside region. I recollected on what a strange world I had lived through. From that analogue to digital transition (something that younger than me people missed), super nintendos, internets, blue-ray playstations, and the renewed vigor for vinyl players for that sweet analogue sound. It was a weird world. And now before me I existed in a world of Crypto Gods.

It was simple mathematics. Those who hodled their small % of the pies would grow with the pie. This created trillionaires and more. They grew with the markets. I myself in early March 2017 had done the calculations and placed my bets. Unfortunately due to my limited funds at the time I knew I would only become a lesser Crypto God or an upper wealth crypto class. The immense reserve of wealth I had as a tool was nice, but I would never know what it was like to be a full blown Crypto God. They moved the world with their vast wealth and projects.

We would only get 3-7 years before our crypto powers had completely dissolved. It was simple mathematics. Scarcity had ended, and people would catch on to that. And at any moment, any of the Crypto Gods could end themselves. It was interesting times, as the world watched these transformed individuals who had more wealth than you can possibly imagine right now.

The End?


@RiskDebonair
Irish Writer, Poet, & Lover

Sort:  

Will they be gods of destruction or creation? Time will tell.

There cannot be creation without destruction.

That can’t be the end!! We have to change the world for the good somehow!

Maybe blowing a hole in currency as it has been in our lifetimes IS changing the world for good ;)

at the current we are in a good position of crypto world, no one singlely be a crypto god........ coz we are in a part.

they will be first one who made themselve and destroy themselve of god.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68