Failure in FX (4) Trend follower's EA

in #fx6 years ago (edited)

By using Nanpin Martingale system automatic trading software, I lost the total amount of about 3 million yen.

At that time, trading software of trend follow type became popular because there were many people who lost funds when changing from the range market to trend market.

In the automatic trading of trend followers, the winning percentage is low, such as 30%, while getting big profits by occasionally winning a big trend, trying to gain a total long-term profit.

I also began to purchase a lot of trend follow system software from reflections that failed without cutting losses. I do not remember much of the name,

Tagosaku
Forex Robin
Trend High
Noah's Ark
Tomo BigBreak
Snake FX

I used such as EAs. However, the winning percentage was not so high as I expected, while the funds were steadily decreasing.

Also, what was painful, if you buy at the highest price, or sell at the lowest price, when you look at the chart, you keep seeing the trade "Why do you trade this stupid? I can do better!!". I could not stand it, so I kept getting tempted by manual settlement.

In the end, the funds were halved, and I was not able to endure loss cuts, so that in the long run I could not keep using them for 1 to 2 months.

After that, if I continue to use EA, I do not know if the account failed or whether the profits returned in the long run. However, I think that there are very few people who can continue to use EA that is not stable like this.

(Binance exchanges with the world's largest scale and services)
https://www.binance.com/?ref=11073703

(Hong Kong Exchange where many alto coins are listed, which is different from Bit-Z bin)
https://www.bit-z.pro/user/signup?pid=1542554

ダウンロード.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64