You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Drama happened, I have talked it over, I over reacted, I am thankful i was brought back to steemspeak.com to clear the air and am thankful to fyrstikken for watching out for me, I misunderstood his methods.

in #fyrstikken6 years ago

I would like to point out that many demanded proof to verify her story. Because it sounded very weird to us. Not everyone believes her. And without proof it’s just a wild story.

Also would like to point out that Jonny actually defended you. So don’t think that everyone automatically believed her without getting your side of the story.

Sort:  

I was up for two nights, i didnt wanna come in because of exactly how i over react, and i am rested now and i realize fyrst only felt he had to temporarily flag me and he DID say it was temp and only until i showed up,
and he was just looking out for my interests and he didnt knwow hy this person was in theer talking about me, and so yeah I didnt understand that, and apologize to @fyrstikken for being mad at him for the temporary flag which was only to get me to come in and clear the air, I get he couldnt just ban her because he didnt knwow hat was going on yet, and i have to accept the relevancy of that community space , no matter how many days ive stayed up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66