You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Drama happened, I have talked it over, I over reacted, I am thankful i was brought back to steemspeak.com to clear the air and am thankful to fyrstikken for watching out for me, I misunderstood his methods.

in #fyrstikken6 years ago

I am sorry to hear about your troubles. I can't imagine he would be doing this if he didn't think it would be good for you to talk to those who you associate with. Then again, I don't know the intricacies of your relationship. Anyway, I hope you feel better.

Sort:  

The fact that he reversed it is not the point, the coercion is disturbing and i refise to bring a single person here u till he issues an apology for this tasteless tactic to force me to come to his discord againt my will...

Why should i promote for steem anymore or get the multi million dollar nvestors i know to buy steem if theyre just gonna be dealing wiyh this potentially?

This is the stuff that stops investors from buying , and i refuse to waste MY FRIENDS money on a system thay desigbed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67