You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Drama happened, I have talked it over, I over reacted, I am thankful i was brought back to steemspeak.com to clear the air and am thankful to fyrstikken for watching out for me, I misunderstood his methods.

in #fyrstikken6 years ago

I don't know all sides but you are right, this isn't a place for drama and you shouldn't be coerced into anything. I thought we were all about freedom.

Sort:  

Define "freedom?"

By freedom, I mean freedom to pursue your goals without coercion... and your rights not being violated. I don't really believe in absolute freedom. There are some things we can't do because it would violate the rights of others, like killing for instance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65