My Introduction

in #g6 years ago

I @Cristiano50 wishes to express myself to all steemian image

My life journey began in the city of calabar, Cross -River State Nigeria.
I am from a family of five (5) 2females and 3males, I am the 1st Son and 3rd in the family. My name is Christian Edet a graduate of Business Management from University of Calabar. I'm so delited to become a member of this great forum, steemit came to me as a stepping stone to greatness. Here i'll learn and share my thoughts and views with other great members. I wish to help my family and touch the lives of Nigerian citizens at large through steemit

Sort:  

Hello cristiano50!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56