Curious #2 - Tile Mate

in #gadget6 years ago

Tile Mate -- Curious #2

A few weeks ago at work I entered a silly competition and then forgot all about it, until today in the post I found out I was one of the lucky winners and I received my prize....... a Tile Mate!

I must admit I had never heard of this before, so immediately took a look at their website to figure out what this curious little device was which I was suddenly in possession of.

https://www.thetileapp.com/

It turns out the clever people who work for this company and made this device to help you if you ever lose your keys.... or indeed anything you care to attach it to!

IMG_9361.JPG

IMG_9363.JPG

The packaging looks really smart, once the outer sleeve is removed it unfolds.

IMG_9365.JPG

IMG_9367.JPG

It fits nicely onto my keys, so does not seem that it will be a problem to carry around all the time.

IMG_9368.JPG

It works great once paired it with my phone. Hopefully I never lose my keys, but if I do, this will surely come in useful!!

Have you ever used or seen something like this before?

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61