Your highest gainer investment pre 2018 ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gains6 years ago (edited)

Heyyo,

I've been curious.

I initiated investing into the cryptocurrency space last year around october, had no idea what i was getting into, but had faith!

Did my due diligence and invested into an ICO called Cappasity, which gained me over $5k with a minimal investment of around 200 dollars ! During the bull run we saw from dec - feb. What a run we had, my investment had matured to around $10k but i had only pulled out half of it and continued trading and learning the crypto space.

flat,1000x1000,075,f.u1.jpg

If you would like to check cappasity out -> https://cappasity.com

What investments had y'all made pre 2018 and how much did it gain you ?

Im sure people who were well experienced in the market made quite a lot of money ! Since Cappasity is not really a crypto shaped coin and still gained me ALOT !

Apart from ICO's i had also invested into ethereum when it was around $450 - $550 and rode it up to the $1.1k mark, spread my gains around and have invested into the long term. I truly believe the crypto market is only going up long term.

Please Comment/Resteem/Upvote/Follow

Regards,
Skeletone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66