Why Im buying the new galaxy S9+ when it comes out

in #galaxy6 years ago (edited)

So today I've decided that as soon as the galaxy S9+ is released I will buy it. The reasons are:

1 . I need a new phone so bad..my old galaxy J7 is so slow and buggy it driving me crazy!

2 . I've always been a Samsung fan smartphonewise. I like their style of features, menus and gimmicks . a good example for this was back when I had a galaxy S4 I liked their music software because it allowed you to use regular folders instead of building annoying playlists from different categories of songs . another thing I liked was their samsung air app which allowed you to use wifi instead of usb to transfer files to your phone.ץ

3 . The highlight of the new phone is the camera. They made alot of improvement for it this time including the use of dual camera for improved focus, slow motion capture and better image quality. Im not a pro loving camera kind of guy but i still need a good camera on my phone to take nice pictures occasionally so this is important for me .

4 . The phone is very big 6.2 inch. Im using it alot for work related stuff like connecting to servers and pc remotly so i need a big screen to see more clearly. Also, I do day trading once in a while so I need the big screen to be able to set orders on exchanges like bittrex or binance comfortably.

5 . Although they didnt changed the battery from the S8+ model and it is still 3500 mah. Most reviews suggests that the battery will last for a whole day even on high load without charging which is enough for me.

6 . Their counter for apple IphoneX augumented reality is much cooler with the use of emojies which looks likes you.

Crypto maniac out

Sort:  

Because you have the money..... My first thought on seeing the title

yeah, but a new phone is really an investment. If you suffer from a shitty phone and constantly cursing it your not enjoying life while doing that so something are worth spending a little more..like shoes for example :)

Yeah, I love your view. Thanks for the understanding

Because #galaxy S9+ is most #amazing phone in 2018

Quite a few Android flagships have become way superior to the iPhone, some for a while already.

I just can't take the iPhone X seriously. Steve Jobs would've had one of his legendary brutal hissy-fits if someone ever found that notch acceptable. The whole team would have been fired.

Maybe because Samsung s9+ will rock 2018 as the leading smartphone

The improved camera is probably the biggest reason to buy the Galaxy S9+ over its smaller sibling.

That should be great phone

I am using the oneplus 5t for a few days now.

Let me know if you would like me to do a review here on steemit

Haha I can't wait until the S9 come out .

Na naijA pesin you be? No be small thing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75