First, Find Out Who You Are!

in #gallerani5 years ago

In my last post I mentioned a bit about my journey to the Steem blockchain.. It was an interesting journey.

Before I found the Steem blockchain, I had high ambitions for things that I wanted to achieve and do.

I still have those ambitions and fundamentally, I believe that I exhibit a lot of the same qualities that have built me into who I am today.

However, now that I've found "my place" - so to speak - on the Steem blockchain, I feel as though it has become my vehicle for achieving my ambitions.

A way for me to manifest my dreams.

A way for me to match my daily actions to the ambitions that I have so fondly wanted to achieve for my entire life.

“The world will ask you who you are, and if you
do not know, the world will tell you.” Carl Jung

When I stumbled across the Steem blockchain, I had an idea of who I was and who I desired to be.

The Steem blockchain helped to shove me towards the right path.

Had I never found this blockchain, who knows what my life would look like today --> for all I know, I wouldn't even be reading and writing anymore... I may be working some shitty office job!

The Steem blockchain - as it matures - will only serve to add and redistribute value to more people on a global scale - people who, like me, desire something greater out of life than your typical 9-5 paycheck and a supressed creative side!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00