Incredible!

in #gallerani5 years ago

Today was another incredible lift. It’s great to be back since my terrifying sprain.

The sprain left me so worried about my health and was honestly as draining mentally and emotionally as it was physically.

In my never ending quest to improve in the gym I am forced to innovate around this injury.

Exercise after exercise, stretch after stretch.

Slowly but surely, I’m making progress.

Progress not only on less pain in my body, but also on my physique and my overall strength and well being.

More challenges lie ahead of me and I can’t wait to conquer them,

Life is not easy. Your true goals will not come easily.

They will take incredible levels of struggle and pain and persistence.

Consistency is what gets me through it.

My aim is to be more consistent in the days to come. If consistency is one of life’s anchors for me, then I will absolutely learn to use it!

Sort:  

@gallerani, Yes, life is not easy and obstacles and struggles will welcome us but we have to hold the strong mindset to win and for that we need the combination of Consistency too. Stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87