It was a sushi kind of night!!

in #gallerani6 years ago

IMG_8473.JPG

I went to this all you can eat sushi buffet downtown tonight.

The sushi was super fresh and you could tell that they really care about the preparation and presentation of the food.

These 3 rolls were all really unique, let me see if I can get their names right:

  1. California Roll (avocado, salmon..)
  2. Volcano Roll (spicy siracha and chilli sauce..)
  3. Godzilla Roll (some crazy mix of delicious ingredients that I can't remember!)

(in order from left to right)

What's your favorite kind of sushi? Have you been to an all you can eat sushi place before?

Sort:  

The Godzilla Roll looks messy. But very delicious. Sad that you can't remember the ingredients, I am intrigued.

It was really messy to be honest, I wish I knew as well, I'll have to go back!

Haha I have to go back soon, and I will definitely let you know how it is!!

Yeah my favorite food has got to be indian/mediterranean foods!! They're spicy and delicious! How about you?

What kind of food s do your enjoy paparodin?

Make sure to let me know once you do, I am very curious about that!

Any other kinds of foods you particularly enjoy?

Tuna is delicious, but i must admit, that salmon is the most delicious fish for sushi in my opinion and its taste is multiplied by the shushi vinigar and (rice wine) in the rice and/or by the liquid of the pickled ginger and also expanded by avocado, Nori, cream cheese.
I love nearly all sushi with fish, but man the sake (salmon) ones i could die for. It's the umami (protein-ly taste) taste of the raw salmon, that just makes my taste receptors explode and makes me happy.

So many distinct sushi dishes.. i just love them. U know many of my friends don t like sushi and stop me from eatingbit. I tell them you are not aware of the tadte and rich goodness of this heavenly food. Good work.

Yeah it was fantastic! Sushi is amazing, you'll convince them soon enough!

California is the best :)

ehh I like a bit more exotic rolls like these over the cali roll

You got a 22.54% upvote from @upme thanks to @gallerani! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

A delicious sushi^^

A very very delicious sushi!

Wow those sushis look delicious! And the plate is very nice with the sauces .. The Volcano and the Godzilla very original ... My mouth watered, especially for the Volcano and the Godzilla looks quite substantial hahaha. Thanks and regards

they were amazing and very original, some of the best rolls I've had in a while!!! Thank you!

It looks very appetizing, it made me very hungry!

haha thank you! It was delicious!

I can make better than that, ;), don't hate me,just telling the truth.

No need for hate, i believe you. But also this level is tasty. I once ate in a very expensive sushi restaurant here in Düsseldorf (most japanese City of German) and it was levels above from what i have known, but i also like lower levels.

;). i bet they are nice although i am not a sushi fan, don't like the seaweed taste, anyway, good post and keep it up, :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94